Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Horst Langenbach

Geschäftsführung

Tel: +49 271 / 238 998 -80
Fax: +49 271 / 238 998 -89
h.langenbach@langenbachgmbh.de

Jan Langenbach

Geschäftsführung

Tel: +49 271 / 238 998 -82
Fax: +49 271 / 238 998 -89
j.langenbach@langenbachgmbh.de

Fahreta Bazdar

Verkauf

Tel: +49 271 / 238 998 -30
Fax: +49 271 / 238 998 -99
f.bazdar@langenbachgmbh.de

André Benfer

Verkauf

Tel: +49 271 / 238 998 -23
Fax: +49 271 / 238 998 -19
a.benfer@langenbachgmbh.de

Jan Erdmann

Verkauf / Reparatur-Service

Tel: +49 271 / 238 998 -22
Fax: +49 271 / 238 998 -29
j.erdmann@langenbachgmbh.de

Lars Langenbach

Verkauf

Tel: +49 271 / 238 998 -24
Fax: +49 271 / 238 998 -29
l.langenbach@langenbachgmbh.de

Uwe Lutz

Verkauf

Tel: +49 271 / 238 998 -20
Fax: +49 271 / 238 998 -29
u.lutz@langenbachgmbh.de

Jannik Otterbach

Verkauf

Tel: +49 271 / 238 998 -26
Fax: +49 271 / 238 998 -99
j.otterbach@langenbachgmbh.de

Steven Weigel

Verkauf / Theke

Tel: +49 271 / 238 998 -71
Fax: +49 271 / 238 998 -29
s.weigel@langenbachgmbh.de

Kontaktformular

Ihr Name
Ihr Firmenname
Ihre E-Mailadresse
Ihre Telefonnummer
Ihre Nachricht an uns

Unser Standort

Langenbach GmbH

Wallhausenstr. 10
57072 Siegen

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo - Fr: 07:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Tel: +49 271 / 238 998 -0
Fax: +49 271 / 238 998 -99
info@langenbachgmbh.de